Time Difference: 1.5 Hours behind IST

Official Language: Armenian

Currency: Armenian Drams (AMD)

Home › Links › Armenia





President www.president.am
Supreme Patriarch and Catholicos of All Armenians www.armenianchurch.org
Prime Minister www.gov.am
National Assembly www.parliament.am
Constitutional Court www.concourt.am




Ministry of Foreign Affairs www.mfa.am
Ministry of Economy www.mineconomy.am
Ministry of Defense www.mil.am
Ministry of Justice www.justice.am
Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs www.mss.am
Ministry of Healthcare www.moh.am
Ministry of Nature Protection www.mnp.am
Ministry of Agriculture www.minagro.am
Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources www.minenergy.am
Ministry of Education and Science www.edu.am
Ministry of Culture www.mincult.am
Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs www.msy.am
Ministry of Diaspora www.mindiaspora.am
Ministry of Territorial Administration www.mta.gov.am
Ministry of Urban Development www.mud.am
Ministry of Transport and Communication www.mtc.am
Ministry of Finance www.minfin.am


Government Bodies


National Security Service www.sns.am
Council of Courts http://www.court.am/?l=en
State Committee on Immovable Property Cadastre www.cadastre.am
State Revenue Committee www.petekamutner.am
State Property Management Department www.privatization.am
General Department of Civil Aviation www.aviation.am
Police www.police.am
State Nuclear Safety Regulatory Committee www.anra.am
Armenian Rescue Service www.ema.am


Other State Bodies


National Security Council www.nsc.am
Central Bank www.cba.am
Office of Public Prosecutor www.genproc.am
State Committee on Water Supply www.scws.am
Public Service Regulatory Commission www.psrc.am
State Commission on Protection of Economic Competition www.competition.am


Other Links


Office of Human Rights Defender www.ombuds.am
Civil Service Council www.csc.am
National Statistics Service www.armstat.am
National Academy of Sciences www.sci.am
“Hayastan” All-Armenian Fund www.himnadram.org


Trade and Economy


Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Armenia www.armcci.am
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Yerevan www.yercci.am
Armenian Development Agency www.ada.am
Union of Manufacturers and Businessmen (Employers) of Armenia UMB(E)A www.umba.info.am
Small and Medium Entrepreneurship Development National Center www.smednc.am

Address: Embassy of India Yerevan, 50/2, India Street, Yerevan- 0015, Armenia.

Admin Panel for Registration Form For Indians
Working hours: 0900 to 1730 hours (Monday to Friday)
Telephone Numbers: 00-374-10-539173 / 539174 / 539175
Fax Numbers: 00-374-10-533984

Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help
site hit counter
© Embassy of India, Yerevan, Armenia 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.