Time Difference: 1.5 Hours behind IST

Official Language: Armenian

Currency: Armenian Drams (AMD)

Home › Links › Georgia





President http://www.president.gov.ge/en/
Patriarchate of Georgia http://www.patriarchate.ge/_en/
Prime Minister http://www.government.gov.ge/
Parliament http://www.parliament.ge/
Constitutional Court http://www.constcourt.ge/
Supreme Court http://www.supremecourt.ge/




State Minister for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration, Vice Prime Minister www.eu-nato.gov.ge
State Minister for Reintegration, Vice Prime Minister www.smr.gov.ge
Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure www.mrdi.gov.ge
Minister of Finance www.mof.ge
State Minister on the Diaspora Issues www.diaspora.gov.ge
Minister of Education and Science www.mes.gov.ge
Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs www.msy.gov.ge
Minister of Environmental Protection www.moe.gov.ge
Minister of Economic and Sustainable Development www.economy.gov.ge
Minister of Energy and Natural Resources of Georgia www.minenergy.gov.ge
Minister of Defence www.mod.gov.ge
Minister of Justice www.justice.gov.ge
Minister of Culture and Monument Protection www.mcs.gov.ge
Minister of Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees of Georgia www.mra.gov.ge
Minister of Foreign Affairs of Georgia www.mfa.gov.ge
Minister of Agriculture www.moa.gov.ge
Minister of Internal Affairs www.police.ge
Minister of Health, Labour and Social Affairs www.moh.gov.ge
Minister of Corrections and Legal www.mcla.gov.ge


Government Bodies


National Security Agency/Central Security Service http://www.nsa.gov/index.shtml
National Bank of Georgia http://www.nbg.gov.ge/?lng=eng
Office of Prosecutor http://www.justice.gov.ge/


Other Links


Human Rights Defender http://www.humanrights.ge/
Civil Service Bureau http://www.csb.gov.ge/en/home
National Security Council of Georgia http://www.nsc.gov.ge/eng/
National Statistics Office of Georgia http://www.geostat.ge/
Civil Registry of Georgia http://www.cra.gov.ge/
Municipal Development Fund of Georgia http://www.mdf.org.ge/


Trade and Economy


Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Georgia http://www.gcci.ge/
Chamber of Control of Georgia http://www.control.ge/eng/
Invest in Georgia (National Investment Agency) http://www.investingeorgia.org/
Georgian Employers’ Association http://employer.ge/

Address: Embassy of India Yerevan, 50/2, India Street, Yerevan- 0015, Armenia.

Admin Panel for Registration Form For Indians
Working hours: 0900 to 1730 hours (Monday to Friday)
Telephone Numbers: 00-374-10-539173 / 539174 / 539175
Fax Numbers: 00-374-10-533984

Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help
site hit counter
© Embassy of India, Yerevan, Armenia 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.